نبذة عن مجموعة التلال

تأسست مجموعة التلال للأزياء الرجالية في عام 1987 ونمت بوتيرة سريعة حتى أصبحت علامة تجارية رائدة متخصصة بتصميم وإنتاج اللباس الوطني لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وكافة دول مجلس التعاون الخليج، حيث تمتلك حاليًا 25 متجرا على مستوى الدولة والمنطقة الخليجية، كما تشمل منتجاتها العديد من العلامات الشهيرة في مجال صناعة الشماغ والغترة والعقال وغطاء الرأس وأزرار الأكمام وغيرها من الأزياء الرجالية التقليدية وأزياء الأطفال والاكسسوارات والأحذية بالإضافة إلى كافة أنواع الأزياء الرسمية لأفراد القوات المسلحة والشرطة واكسسوراتها.

وتعرف منتجات التلال بجودتها العالمية المدعومة بجذورها التقليدية والاستوحاء من الموضة العصرية، كما أرتقت لتتبوأ المركز الريادي في مجال الخبرة و الإبداع والجودة والخدمة في حفاوة الاستقبال والضيافة المحلية في متاجرها، وتصميم المنتجات حسب احتياجات العملاء، وتوفير خدمة مصمم أزياء داخلي مع سهولة التسليم في أي فرع من الفروع وسهولة الاستبدال مع ضمان أعلى معايير الجودة.

نتميز برؤيتنا وقيمنا

بفضل رؤية مؤسسيها الثاقبة في مجال الأزياء والقيم الإنسانية التي يمثلونها، تتجلى علامة التلال التجارية في المرتبة الأولى، لتتميزها بقدرتها التنافسية ومسؤوليتها الاجتماعية في قطاع الأعمال، بالإضافة إلى استراتيجيتها بشأن تحديث الموديلات والأنماط كل ثلاثة أشهر لجلب طاقة جديدة إلى العلامة التجارية تجعلها رائدة في عالم الموضة، من هذه الرؤية الواقعية تدفع مؤسسي مجموعة التلال لوضع علامتها على قمة صناعة الأزياء من خلال التوسعات المستمرة في صالات العرض الجديدة في جميع أنحاء دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي.

رسالتنا

من المبادئ التي تقود مجموعة التلال توفير خدمة راقية لعملائها دون المساومة على ضمان الجودة العالية والتسليم في الوقت المحدد، وانطلاقا من حرصها الدائم للمحافظة على قوة عاملة راضية، تضمن إدارة المجموعة رفاهية موظفيها وسعادتهم المهنية، مما يجعلهم مخلصين في العمل وحريصين على تحقيق سعادة العميل بأكمل وجه مستطاع.

الإدارة الأساسية

عبد الناصر

مدير عام مجموعة التلال

 

عبد الناصر

مدير عام مجموعة التلال

 

منذ تعيين السيد عبد الناصر كمدير عام وهو بمثابة العمود الفقري للمجموعة منذ أن بدأ رحلته معها، وقد ساعد نهجه المغامر والدقيق لإدارة الأعمال على تحقيق نجاح كبير في ترويج وتسويق منتجات التلال على نطاق واسع وتعزيز علامتها التجارية في الشرق الأوسط، ويعد عبد الناصر من أهم وأبرز الأشخاص الذين قضوا جل حياتهم من أجل تأسيس وتطوير مجموعة التلال.

عبد السلام حسن شوكلي

مؤسس مجموعة شركات التلال

رئيس تنفيذي لمجموعة التلال للأزياء الرجالية

عبد السلام حسن شوكلي

مؤسس مجموعة شركات التلال

رئيس تنفيذي لمجموعة التلال للأزياء الرجالية

يعرف كأحد كبار رجال الأعمال الهنود ورأسمالي مغامر في دولة الإمارات ومنطقة الخليج، بصفته مصمم مهني للأزياء بدأ مسيرته المهنية في صناعة الأزياء العربية التقليدية في عام 1987، بعد أن فتح محل أزياء رجالية تحت إسم "شباب تكس"، تمكن من توسيع علامته التجارية بسرعة في الشرق الأوسط، وخلال فترة زمنية قصيرة، استطاع أن يغير مسار صناعة الأزياء العربية الديناميكية من خلال بناء علامة التلال للأزياء الرجالية وترقيتها إلى قمة علامات الأزياء الرجالية في الدولة.

سعادة ماجد محمد الجروان الشامسي

رئيس مجموعة التلال للأزياء الرجالية

نائب مدير جامعة الشارقة لشؤون العلاقات العامة

سعادة ماجد محمد الجروان الشامسي

رئيس مجموعة التلال للأزياء الرجالية

نائب مدير جامعة الشارقة لشؤون العلاقات العامة

شخصية من عائلة عميقة الجذور في التقاليد الإماراتية والخليجية، حيث ساعدت ثقته وتوجيهاته على تعزيز مجموعة التلال كعلامة رائدة على مستوي الدولة والمنطقة الخليجية، ولا تزال تنهل الشركة من مورد معارفه الهائلة في مجال العلاقات العامة تماشيا مع تقاليد وتراث وثقافة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، بالإضافة إلى استفادت الشركة من تأثير شخصيته المعرفية القوية الذي كان له دور فعال في النمو المتواضع لمجموعة التلال.

About Company

Al Telal Gents Fashion, established in the year 1987, is a ubiquitous brand name in fashion, including traditional gents fashion, kids fashion, accessories, footwear, military and police uniforms and accessories. Rooted in tradition and inspired by fashion, Telal’s line of signature products represents world class quality. Being fully customer oriented, Telal provides the best in class services, from in-showroom hospitality to customizable products, in-house fashion designer, branch to branch delivery and replacement guarantee with the promise of outstanding quality.

DRIVEN BY OUR
VISION & VALUES

Rooted in tradition and inspired by fashion, the Telal brand is driven by the vision of its founders and the values they represent. The business competitiveness combined with the humane touch and social responsibility in business makes Telal stand out against the rest for its customers and employees alike. The strategy of the founders to update trends and styles every three months, always brings in fresh energy into the brand and places the Telal brand poised as the true trendsetter. This is the true vision of its founders, to place the Telal brand on top of the fashion industry, expanding with new showrooms all over GCC and the UK.

OUR MISSION

The principles guiding the organization is at the core of its mission statement. To provide price worthy service to its customers without compromising on quality and always ensuring on-time guaranteed delivery. Being employee centric, the management of Telal group always ensures the welfare of its employees and is always keen on a satisfied workforce with 100% dedication.

Core Management

Majid Mohamed Al Jarwan

Chairman, Telal Gents Fashion

Vice-Chancellor at University of Sharjah

Majid Mohamed Al Jarwan

Chairman, Telal Gents Fashion

Vice-Chancellor at University of Sharjah

Mr. Majid Mohamed Al Jarwan is the chairman of Telal Gents Fashion. Coming from the influential Al Shamshi family, he is also the Vice-Chancellor at prestigious University of Sharjah. A personality deep rooted in tradition, his trust and guidance helped to strengthen the foundation of Telal brand. He brings immense knowledge and influence into the company and has been instrumental in the acceralated growth of Telal Group of Companies.

Abdussalam Hassan C

Founder, Telal Group of Companies

Managing Director, Telal Gents Fashion

Abdussalam Hassan C

Founder, Telal Group of Companies

Managing Director, Telal Gents Fashion

Mr. Abdussalam Hassan is an Indian entrepreneur, venture capitalist, founder and managing director of Telal Group of Companies. Being an industrial designer by profession, he started his career in the arabian fashion industry in the year 1987. Having started his line of gents fashion wear under the name of Shabab Tex, he was able to quickly expand his brand presence in the Middle East. Within a short span of time, he was able to transform the highly dynamic arabian fashion industry and take his fashion brand Telal to the forefront.

Abdunnaser P.K

Director/General Manager
Telal Gents Fashion

Abdunnaser P.K

Director/General Manager
Telal Gents Fashion

Mr. Abdunnaser PK is the general manager of Telal Gents Fashion. He is said to be the backbone of Telal Group of Companies. His enterprising and meticulous approach to managing the business helped to place Telal Group of Companies as an influential business group in the Middle East. He is one of the key persons behind the growth of arabian fashion powerhouse, Telal Gents Fashion.