تلتقي روعة التقاليد
مع موضة العصر
  • ٣٠ عاما من
    الخبرة والتراث
  • ٢٥ متجر في
    الشرق الأوسط
  • تصميم حسب
    تصور العملاء
  • حفاوة الضيافة
    المحلية في المحلات
عِنْدما يلْتقي
روعة التُّراث
مع مُوضة العَصْر

قصة وراء العلامة التجارية

تأسست الشركة في عام 1987 في المملكة العربية السعودية باسم "شباب تكس" ثم توسعت بوتيرة سريعة تحت إسم "التلال" منذ دخولها في سوق الإمارات عام 2001، حتى تمكنت أن تنتشر كوجهة رائدة في عالم الموضة الرجالية من خلال 23 متجرًا، وأطلقت التلال رحلتها في سلطنة عمان في عام 2015 مع ثلاثة متاجر في (مسقط والحيل وصحم)، ودخلت إلى مرحلة جديدة في خطة تطوير الأعمال مع دخولها إلى المملكة المتحدة في عام 2018، بالإضافة إلى تطلعها لفتح المزيد من المتاجر قريباً في جميع أنحاء دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي، حيث تجمع معارض التلال للأزياء الفاخرة بين الضيافة والمتعة في تصميم الملابس والاكسسوارات الفريدة التراثية والعصرية في آن واحد، بدعم مرافق الإنتاج الحديثة الخاصة بها في كل من إيطاليا والإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية والهند، تضمن لعملائها تجربة تسوق مميزة.

العديد

، هنا يوجد محتوى نصيكأنها نص مقروء. العديد من برا

يمتد مصنع إنفينيتي للملابس وكاميلو للأحذية في عجمان على مساحة 2200 متر مربع ويعمل فيهما 453 عاملاً ، ويتميزان بقدراتهم الإنتاجية العالية، وفحوصاتهم للجودة الصارمة، والآلات الحديثة، والقوى العاملة من ذوي الخبرة والسعادة. بدأ المصنع في عام 2009 ، بقدرة إنتاجه تصل إلى 40,000 كندورة شهريًا ، وتتم طرق مراقبة الجودة من أربع خطوات، من مرحلة المعالجة المسبقة للمواد إلى تعبئة المنتج النهائي بطريقة دقيقة تحت إشراف صارم ودقيق على الجودة.

نا يوجد محتوى نصي، هنا يوج

التلال إيطاليا س.ر.ل ، أنشئ في مدينة فيدجيفانو شمال غرب إيطاليا، مؤسسة لديها أكثر من 35 عامًا من التواجد الرائد في تصنيع الأحذية الإيطالية الأصلية، وتعد فيدجيفانو مهد تقنيات صناعة الأحذية والحرفيين الأصيلة، يضم مصنع التلال أمهر الحرفيين المحليين مع أجود المواد والتقنيات اللازمة لتصنيع الأحذية الإيطالية الفاخرة بنسبة 100٪، يدوياً لإنتاج الأحذية الفاخرة عالية الجودة التي يتم إحضارها إلى الشرق الأوسط.

لحظات مُباركة

عملائنا المُبجَّلين

where
the tradition
begins
  • 30 YEARS OF
    EXPERIENCE AND LEGACY
  • 25 OUTLETS
    ACROSS MIDDLE EAST
  • CONCEPTUALIZED
    DESIGN
  • IN-SHOWROOM
    HOSPITALITY

STORY BEHIND BRAND

Originating from the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia in 1987 under the brand name Shabab Tex, Telal’s brand has ever expanded, entering the UAE market in 2001 and currently operating 23 outlets in UAE. Telal started operating in Oman from 2015 with 3 outlets. Aggressive business development is in progress with entry into the UK planned in 2018 and more outlets opening soon all over the GCC. The luxury showrooms of Telal Gents Fashion mixes hospitality with the pleasure of designing and customizing your unique modern or traditional wear and accessories. This coupled with own world class modern production facilities in Italy, UAE, Saudi Arabia and India, guarantees the signature class shopping experience with Telal.

Factories

Infinity Garment MFG FZE Camello Shoe MFG

Spread over 2200 sq. meters and employing 453 workers, the Infinity Garment and Camello Shoe manufacturing factory in Ajman is well known for its high production capacity, stringent quality checks, modern state of the art machines and an experienced and happy workforce. Started in 2009, the factory has a production capacity of 40,000 Kandura per month and employs a 4 step quality control procedure. Each manufacturing step, from materials pre-treatment to packaging of final product is done in a meticulous manner under strict quality supervision.

Telal Italy S.r.l

Telal Italy S.R.L, established in Vigevano, is an establishment with more than 35 years of leading presence in manufacturing authentic Italian footwear. Located in Italy’s northwest, Vigevano is the cradle of authentic shoemaking techniques and artisans. The Telal factory employs local artisans and shoe making techniques and materials to manufacture 100% premium Italian footwear. The factory adheres to traditional craftsmanship along with handcrafted materials to produce highest quality premium footwear brought to the Middle East.

BLESSED MOMENTS

ESTEEMED CLIENTS